Account Settings
Profile Details
Your personal information used for notifications
Full Name
Email Address
To change your email, contact support
Mobile Number (for SMS alerts)
Not set
🏷️
Registered Tags
0 tags
Manage Subscription
Cancel or change your TagNest+ plan
Cancelling your subscription keeps your account and tags active, you'll just lose premium features at the end of your billing period.
Close Account
Permanently delete your account and all associated data
This action cannot be undone. All your personal data will be permanently deleted.
What will happen:
- • All personal details deleted immediately
- • Tags reset to show neutral school message
- • Subscription cancelled (no refunds)
- • No notifications will be sent